Silvretta Arena Ischgl

The Ischgl Ski Area ranks among the biggest, most modern and versatile ski areas of the Tyrol, Europe – possibly even the world

silvretta_arena_sichgl_skispaß_apartzimalis_galtuer238km of pistes, 44 state-of-the-art lifts and 1,100 snow-making machines ensure that skiers can enjoy unlimited skiing pleasures from late November to early May in Ischgl. The Ski Arena Ischgl caters also to the needs of snow terrain park riders and freeriders.

If you like to cross frontiers you can ski from Austria to Switzerland. The Ischgl and Samnaun ski areas are connected – thus duty-free shopping experiences are part of your skiing holidays in Ischgl.

The Silvretta Arena Ischgl also caters to all your wishes culinary-wise. 14 mountain restaurants, ski huts and pubs serve regional and international delights and offer breath-taking panoramic views.

Ischgl in the Tyrol offers also plenty of action off the slopes. There are many après-ski bars in the ski area and in the village centre too skiers party and dance. From 3:30 p.m. music is played, drinks are cooled and the party gets going.

From Galtür ski buses to Ischgl operate all day. The last bus to Galtür departs from Ischgl at 7:00 p.m. Guests of the Paznaun-Ischgl region enjoy free use of the buses.

skigebiet_ischgl_preise_winterurlaub

Menu
Apart Zimalis

Silvretta Arena Ischgl

Das Skigebiet in Ischgl zählt zu den größten, modernsten und vielfältigsten Skigebiete Tirols, Europas – wenn nicht sogar der Welt.

Ischgl, Skigebiet, 230 Pistenkilometer, Skispaß238 Pistenkilometer, 44 modernste Bergbahnen und 1100 Schneemaschinen bietet den Skifahrern in Ischgl unbegrenztes Skivergnügen von Ende November bis Anfang Mai. Auch in den Bereichen Funpark und Freeride lässt die Ski Arena Ischgl keinen Wunsch offen.

Wer gerne Grenzen überschreitet kann vom Österreich in die Schweiz mit den Skiern gelangen. Die Skigebiete Ischgl und Samnaun sind miteinander verbunden – so gehören auch noch Duty-free Shopping Erlebnisse zu Ihrem Skitag in Ischgl.

Auch von der kulinarischen Seite bleibt in der Silvretta Arena Ischgl kein Wunsch offen. 14 Bergrestaurants, Skihütten und Beste Pisten, beste Restaurants, IschglLokale bieten Ihnen regionale und internationale Köstlichkeiten kombiniert mit einem atemberaubenden Bergpanorama.

Ischgl in Tirol bietet auch nach dem Skifahren noch pure Action. Viele Après Ski Lokale im Skigebiet aber  auch im Dorfzentrum bringen die Skifahrer zum Tanzen und Feiern. Ab 15:30 werden die Platten aufgelegt und die Getränke kaltgestellt um die Party steigen zu lassen.

Von Galtür verkehren den ganzen Tag Skibusse nach Ischgl. Der letzte Bus fährt gegen 19:00 Uhr von Ischgl nach Galtür. Der Transport mit den Bussen ist für Gäste der Region Paznaun-Ischgl kostenlos.

skigebiet_ischgl_preise_winterurlaub

Menu
Apart Zimalis